Biography

Selected Performances

Workshops
& Classes

Recordings

Reviews

Electronic Press Kit

Links

Contact Us

 

REBEL VOICES UPCOMING PERFORMANCES

Sunday, May 1
On-line live stream concert

4:00-7:00 Pacific
5:00-8:00 MTN
6:00-9:00 Central
7:00-10:00 Eastern

Greenwich Village Folk Festival

Join Rebel Voices for a May Day concert, with these featured performers:

Noel Paul Stookey
John McCutcheon
Emma's Revolution
Joe Jencks
Seth Glier
Ken Perlman
Doug Mushkin
Rebel Voices
Dan Tappan
Paul Clements

The Greenwich Village Folk Festival, "A Gift To The Community" is a 501(c)(3) organization founded in 1987 to honor the music and legacy of the Village's music. Founding producers were Rod MacDonald, Ray Micek, Jay Rosen and Gerry Hinson. The GVFF held annual concerts 1987-94, and returned in 2020 with online monthly concerts, the first Sunday of each month.

These concerts are free. Donations are welcomed and shared with performers.

For more information: https://greenwichvillagefolkfestival.org/index.php




Saturday, May 22
On-line Zoom Concert

12:00-2:00 pm (PST)
3:00-5:00 pm (EST)
8:00-10:00 pm (GMT)

PEOPLE'S MUSIC NETWORK TRIBUTE TO LEON ROSSELSON

More information to come soon!

 

 

 

   
   

Copyright Rebel Voices 2022
Last revised: April 2022